Confusion on WHA (at least for me)

Posted at 2:31AM yesterday (Sunday morning, which is essentially Saturday night for the poster): *link*:

3) Our Oceanic servers are not yet live, we hope to have them up at the same time we are putting up the new servers for the newly invited CE customers. Hopefully, both the Oceanic and CE servers will be up by the middle of next week, no promises though.

Posted by Garthilk today (this week): *link*

The CE Beta servers are not online. They CE Beta servers will be online hopefully middle of the week.

So either the beta servers will be up this week or next week. Well, good. My D/L is 30%.

~ by thade on August 12, 2008.

2 Responses to “Confusion on WHA (at least for me)”

  1. Being an optimist, I was “middle of next week” on Sunday night to actually mean “middle of the week” anyway. I have my fingers crossed that’s the case.

  2. I feel your pain, I started at 4:15pm yesterday, its now 8am and I was at 17%, however my speed finally jumped from the average of 8kbs to 200kbs+

Leave a Reply

 
