Well.

NDA as it stands, I can’t tell you anything about the game. And I will not. So, if you post questions to the blog, just be prepared to wait until the NDA falls for me to answer them. In fact, it is against the rules for me to tell you even whether I enjoyed my experience or not. So I will not.

Hmm. My blog is still here. It’s name hasn’t changed. I point these things out for no reason in particular.

Also, I found this weird pic (shown at right). Isn’t it silly? It made me laugh, so I thought I’d share it with you, for no reason in particular. It is in fact, completely irrelevant, and furthermore, clearly nonsensical. No one can win the Internet. No one.

or maybe…they can? @_@

~ by thade on August 14, 2008.

7 Responses to “Well.”

  1. For some reason I’m happy!

  2. I too am happy!

  3. I don’t know why everybody is happy? I think I am but I don’t know? I’m more monotone now. I know this tho, I read what you wrote and i’m watching you! That secret code of some sort *beady eye stare*… Wait… Nevermind I just read it backwards and though I heard voices.

  4. It’s actually code, all beta testers speak it. Whenever someone says, “There is a Beta and I am in it” if they capitalize “Beta” it’s a “yes” or “positive” response to what you ask. If not, then it’s a “no” or “negative” response.

    However, there is a quite a good chance I am just full of **** ;)

  5. Where is the best place to post some question for when the NDA comes down. as here in EU we don’t get to go in closed beta:(

  6. There’s something about that kid in the picture that makes you forget about the NDA. It’s nice.

  7. This isn’t a good sign

Leave a Reply

 
