Why WAR is awesome.

WAR is everything I loved about WoW with all the sucky stuff removed…and then they filled all those gaps in with Unreal Tournament.

~ by thade on September 8, 2008.

4 Responses to “Why WAR is awesome.”

  1. Amen. Except I’d say it’s Team Fortress 2 instead of Unreal Tournament, War even has the wrench totem and turret building Engineers!

  2. WAR is awesome because I climbed a mountain today and found an inescapable hole in the world on the other side.

    Unstuck – wouldn’t remove you from the hole
    Recall – 35 minutes left on timer

    Ironbreaker 4 life

  3. Oh, and that wasn’t sarcastic. I was stoked I found that hole :D Gave my friends something to laugh at as I waited to get back to the PQs

    Ironbreaker 4 life

  4. Hey, I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know I appreciate your blog. I have been following it for a couple months now. You will be happy to know I choose to play an Archmage when the game comes out. You were a big part of the reason why I picked it up to give it a try during beta! The class just rocked and I loved it from there on. Hope to continue to see your blogging in the future!

Leave a Reply

 
