Adventure Log – 9/23/08

Adventuring this week is restricted to late (and irresponsible) hours since I have a crap-ton of work to catch up on. I spent my evening rocking out some Dwarven PQs with Grumbleboom who – despite being sick – kept me up way past my bedtime and into my second wind. We two-manned one last PQ and he slept, and well I killed Orcs and leveled my Alch/Cultivating. Both are just over 70 now. Anyway, it was during these last few moments in my evening that I was able to take the snapshot you see above.

Now, I agree that I might find this kind of thing on any humanoid I kill…but why would it ever be lootable. That implies that I might actually pick it up. Me. A high elf. Pick up an Orc’s dirty underwear? Are you kidding?

Then the prospect of hiding said underwear in a certain dwarf’s coffee came to mind, and well…let’s just say they won’t be going to waste.

~ by thade on September 23, 2008.

3 Responses to “Adventure Log – 9/23/08”

  1. The best paaaaaart of waking up… Is Goblin in your cup!!

    Ironbreaker 4 life

  2. Unfortunately, those are Bind on Pickup ;-)

  3. WHY IS IT STUCK TO MY HAND?! OH GOD!

Leave a Reply

 
