Tome Tactic Trainer @_@ He’s back!

Srsly. I went to the library and found him on the first floor. I only had three tome tactics pending, but I got them all. =) And he didn’t give me any I didn’t deserve either.

Go get whatever tactics you’ve unlocked from the bestiary!

~ by thade on October 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “Tome Tactic Trainer @_@ He’s back!”

  1. lol i forgot to do this afte ryou told me. I just got another tome tactic tonight with grumble so ima have to stop by there on sunday. have a good weekend!

  2. Now my shoulder pads have two phoenix pinions, instead of one!

Leave a Reply

 
