So far away.

thade in:

I wonder sometimes how the Warhammer world is going, but for lack of time I just never check the blogs…for fear, really, that reading them may lure me back to something I just don’t have the time for. I play L4D maybe two nights a week, and for short periods of time. That does not an MMO-player make. =)

I miss Book of Grudges, and back when Waaagh was on wordpress like me. I miss Greenskin, but I bet he’s still kicking. I won’t go see…I fear being drawn back in. <3

What I’m trying to say is, I miss the Warhammer blogging scene and the people attached to it. I hope you guys are doing well.

thade out.

~ by thade on March 2, 2009.

5 Responses to “So far away.”

  1. Coooommmme to us Thade. You know you want to.

    Also http://bookofgrudges.wordpress.com/2009/03/02/pug-in-pub/

  2. They’re all still kicking. BoG is kinda-sorta back and Spinks and Arbitrary both have their own blogs on the side now.

    Glad you checked in though — I did a double-take when I saw the blog origin in my reader! :D

  3. Ah but I still read you…

  4. You know, when you do have time to come back, we are still here. Both sendrick and I are 40 now and working on getting our alts there. Ams are getting a mechanic change next month, you should come check it out =)

  5. We miss you too!

Leave a Reply

 
